Data Identification & Clustering

    Migration

    Transformation

    Quality & Integrity

    Platform Integration

    Data Privacy & Security

    Simulation & Automation

    Retention & Retirement

    Governance & Support

    Process Excellence

      Business-Netzwerk trifft auf Datenschutz

      Business-Netzwerk trifft auf Datenschutz

      In Unternehmensnetzwerken sind Personen, Institutionen und Unternehmen oft auf komplexe Weise miteinander verbunden. Palturai ist überzeugt: Unternehmen profitieren von einem besseren Verständnis dieser Netzwerke. Mit seinem BusinessGraph macht Palturai die Geschäftsverbindungen transparent und ermöglicht wertvolle Einblicke.

      Risikobewertung des Palturai BusinessGraph

      Angesichts der strategischen Wachstumspläne war allerdings eine Datenschutzprüfung erforderlich. Damit sollte sichergestellt werden, dass das Portfolio von Palturai und die Prozesse bei der Analyse öffentlich zugänglicher, personenbezogener Daten die Datenschutzbestimmungen erfüllen.

      Wie das Datenschutzaudit lief und welche Methoden dabei zum Einsatz kamen, lesen Sie in unserer Success Story.

      Download Success Story:

      Warum die Datenqualität so wichtig ist

      Digitaler Erfolg beginnt bei aktuellen und korrekten Daten. Doch wie kann das am besten erreicht werden, wenn das Datenvolumen stetig wächst und die Komplexität angesichts verschiedene Datentypen aus unterschiedlichsten Datenquellen kontinuierlich zunimmt? Wir haben in einem Leitfaden hilfreiche Tipps & Tricks für Sie zusammengestellt.

      Download

Data Identification & Clustering

    Migration

    Transformation

    Quality & Integrity

    Platform Integration

    Data Privacy & Security

    Simulation & Automation

    Retention & Retirement

    Governance & Support

    Process Excellence

      Business Network meets Data Privacy

      Business Network meets Data Privacy

      Business networks represent individuals, organizations, and entities interconnected through complex relationships. Palturai believes every company benefits from a deeper understanding of these networks. The company provides solutions that make networks and relationships transparent, leading to actionable insights.

      Risk assessment of Palturai BusinessGraph

      Considering the company’s strategic growth plans, a data privacy review was mandatory. This review would serve to verify that the Palturai solution portfolio and its processes adhere to data privacy regulations while analyzing publicly available personal data.

      Read our success story to find out how the data protection audit went and which methods were used.

      Download Success Story:

      Importance of Data Quality

      Organisations have recognized that their digital success begins with accurate, consistent, and current data. But how is this success accomplished with dynamically growing data volumes and increasing complexity because of different data types coming from hundreds of data sources? We have put together some recommendations for you!

      Download