Data Identification & Clustering

    Migration

    Transformation

    Quality & Integrity

    Platform Integration

    Data Privacy & Security

    Simulation & Automation

    Retention & Retirement

    Governance & Support

    Process Excellence

      Schritt für Schritt zur Datentrennung

      Schritt für Schritt zur Datentrennung

      Kommt es bei Unternehmen zur Veräußerung oder Abspaltung bestimmter Geschäftsbereiche, hat das immer auch Auswirkungen auf die IT-Systeme und bestehende Datenbanken. Denn: Alle zugehörigen Daten des entsprechenden Bereiches müssen ebenfalls abgetrennt bzw. an den neuen Besitzer übergeben werden.

      Aus der Vattenfall Fernwärme GmbH wird die Wärme Hamburg GmbH 

      Auch Vattenfall war damit konfrontiert: Im Zuge der Re-Kommunalisierung übergab der europäische Energieversorger seine Fernwärmegesellschaft an die Stadt Hamburg. Neben rund 610 Beschäftigten wechselten dabei auch rund 23 Prozent der Daten den Besitzer. Die saubere Trennung der bisherigen Datenlandschaften sowie die Übergabe eines funktionierenden SAP-Systems begleitete Natuvion maßgeblich.

      Alles, was zu einem erfolgreichen Carve-Out dazu gehört, lesen Sie in unserer Success Story mit Vattenfall.

      Success Story herunterladen:

      Roadmap auf SAP S/4HANA

      Der Weg auf SAP S/4HANA geht über 3 Transformations-Verfahren! „Greenfield“, „Brownfield“ oder Natuvion „Allfield”. Welches Verfahren ist für Sie das Beste? In unserem Whitepaper diskutieren wir alle Vor- und Nachteile! Und erklären warum das Natuvion Allfield-Verfahren, die Vorteile aller Verfahren intelligent kombiniert!

      Download

Data Identification & Clustering

    Migration

    Transformation

    Quality & Integrity

    Platform Integration

    Data Privacy & Security

    Simulation & Automation

    Retention & Retirement

    Governance & Support

    Process Excellence

      Data Separation Step by Step

      Data Separation Step by Step

      When companies sell or spin off certain business units, this always has an impact on the IT systems and existing databases. All associated data of the corresponding division must also be separated or transferred to the new owner.

      Data to Go: Switching Systems and Ownership

      Vattenfall was confronted with this as well: As part of the re-municipalization process, the European energy supplier handed over its District Heating division to the City of Hamburg. In addition to ca. 610 employees, around 23 percent of the data also changed owners in this process. Natuvion played a key role in the precise separation of the supporting SAP system landscape, accurate data extraction, and smooth setup of a new, fully operational SAP system.

      Read all the details of an effective and successful carve-out in our success story with Vattenfall.

      Download Success Story:

      Roadmap to SAP S/4HANA

      The SAP S/4HANA path goes through 3 transformation methods: "Greenfield", "Brownfield" or the Natuvion "Allfield". Which procedure is the best for you? In our white paper we discuss all the pros and cons and explain why the Natuvion Allfield intelligently combines the advantages of all processes!

      Download