Data Identification & Clustering

    Migration

    Transformation

    Quality & Integrity

    Platform Integration

    Data Privacy & Security

    Simulation & Automation

    Retention & Retirement

    Governance & Support

    Process Excellence

      Test Data Anonymization

      Test Data Anonymization

      Der Fokus beim Thema Datenschutz und der DSGVO-Konformität liegt bei Unternehmen oft auf den Produktivsystemen. Doch spätestens, wenn die Produktivsysteme als Basis für den Aufbau und die Optimierung von Sekundärsystemen – wie zum Beispiel ein Schulungssystem – herangezogen werden, gibt es ein Problem: Die Zweckentfremdung der Daten. Denn die rechtliche Erlaubnis zur Datenverwendung besteht in der Regel nur für das Produktivsystem. Die Kopie auf und Verwendung in einem nicht-produktiven System stellt dagegen einen DSGVO-Verstoß dar.

      Reale Daten, aber anonymisiert oder pseudonymisiert

      Wie Sie dieses Problem beheben? Mit Test Data Anonymization (TDA) von Natuvion! Die TDA-Lösung anonymisiert oder pseudonymisiert alle personenbezogenen Daten auf Ihren nicht-produktiven Systemen – ohne, dass Sie Systemfunktionalität einbüßen müssen. Damit ist nicht nur der Datenschutz jederzeit gewährleistet, sondern Sie profitieren auch von weiteren Geschäftsvorteilen, da Sie Ihr geistiges Eigentum so ebenfalls effektiv schützen können.  

      In diesem Whitepaper gehen wir darauf ein, was genau TDA beinhaltet, wie es implementiert werden kann und auf welchen Systemen. Außerdem stellen wir Natuvions Ansatz zur Verwaltung und Entpersonalisierung von Testdaten vor und zeigen die Vorteile für den Kunden.

      Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Laden Sie unser Whitepaper herunter!

      Test Data Anonymization.
      Download Whitepaper:

      Datenschutzkonformität sichergestellt

      Das US-Unternehmen Conair betreibt Geschäftsaktivitäten in zehn EU-Ländern, was einen Plan zur Sicherstellung der DSGVO Compliance notwendig machte. Natuvion war zur Stelle und unterstützte mit der Umsetzung der DSGVO Compliance auch die digitale Transformation im Unternehmen.

      Download

Data Identification & Clustering

    Migration

    Transformation

    Quality & Integrity

    Platform Integration

    Data Privacy & Security

    Simulation & Automation

    Retention & Retirement

    Governance & Support

    Process Excellence

      Test Data Anonymization

      Test Data Anonymization

      When it comes to data protection and GDPR compliance, it is not uncommon for companies to focus on productive systems. However, when the productive systems are used as a basis for setting up and optimizing secondary systems – such as training systems – there is a problem of data misappropriation. The legal permission to use data usually exists only for the productive system. Copying it to and using it in a non-productive system, on the other hand, constitutes a GDPR violation.

      Real data, but anonymized or pseudonymized

      How to fix this problem? With Test Data Anonymization (TDA)! Whether it's your SAP systems or other connected third-party systems, Natuvion's TDA solution anonymizes or pseudonymizes all personal data either directly at system copy or after provisioning. Consistent cross-system data processing is guaranteed. This not only ensures data protection at all times, but delivers further business benefits as it can also be used to mask intellectual property-related data. 

      In this white paper, we will look at what exactly TDA involves, how it can be implemented, and on what systems. We will also outline Natuvion’s unique approach to managing and depersonalizing test data and how it benefits customers.

      Want to learn more? Download our white paper!

      Test Data Anonymization.
      Download Whitepaper:

      Straightforward Conversion

      Swiss German utility Energiedienst Holding AG has made the transition from SAP ERP to SAP S/4HANA. Natuvion supported them with its expertise, project planning and implementation. On time and on budget, of course! The success story is now available.

      Download